Spud & Chloe Patterns - Leaf Blanket Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Leaf Blanket Pattern
Leaf Blanket Pattern shown $8.00
Envelope your precious little person the way nature intended. A little leaf cocoon is sure to please. Susan has done it again, designing a playful twist on an everyday blanket.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Leaf Blanket Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
8 (2 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 15-32" and US 11 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Spud and Chloe Outer or another Bulky Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
240 yards
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Leaf Blanket Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 11 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 17 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 16 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 19 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this hat ! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 16 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
By sharon pandabear on Aug 11, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket 11 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!