Spud & Chloe Patterns - Valentine Cardi Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Valentine Cardi Pattern
Valentine Cardi Pattern shown $8.00
Love the look of fingering weight sweaters but fear the time commitment? This pretty cardigan with its easy lace pattern uses as little as four hanks, so you'll be done in no time!

Sizes XSmall (Small, Medium, Large, XLarge, 2XLarge) to fit chest 32.5 (36.5, 40.5, 44.5, 48.5, 52.5)".
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Valentine Cardi Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 5-32" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Spud and Chloe Fine
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
992 (992, 1240, 2140, 1488, 1488)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Valentine Cardi Pattern Rating: 1 out of 5 (1.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Nice cardi! 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
The pattern page is folded inside this envelope. The folds go thru some of the lines of directions. The page is very, very big and unwieldy to use while knitting. Altho the cardi is very pretty, the pattern design-meaning, no PDF, a big, big folded paper, makes it difficult to use, and for me, to see, or to make notations. I did contact the company and they did help me out. I was grateful for their assistance.
By SandyL on Mar 10, 2011      (read SandyL's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Valentine Cardi 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Super cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this hat ! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!