account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Pixie Poncho Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Pixie Poncho Pattern
Pixie Poncho Pattern shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Patterns Available Options Spud & Chloe Patterns Description Spud & Chloe Patterns Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Pixie Poncho Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
  1 of 36 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Give it a try! 2 of 36 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 36 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great way to use leftover yarn 4 of 36 
 Review by: Leezee     (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait 5 of 36 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super cute 6 of 36 
 Review by: linenchicken     (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Three Brrr Bears 7 of 36 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 12 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 36 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this hat ! 9 of 36 
 Review by: nonarose     (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Sep 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 36 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Aug 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!