Spud & Chloe Patterns - Sidecar Jacket Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Sidecar Jacket Pattern
Sidecar Jacket Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
"Keep it moving! The classic six-button design sports cables that cruise around the cuffs and waist, making this jacket perfect for anything from a Sunday drive to a night at the races. Vroom!" Sized XS (S, M, L, XL). Chest (buttoned): 32" (36.5", 40", 43.5", 48"). Shown in 7205 Sequoia.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

From $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Sidecar Jacket Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
11 (2.75 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 13 32" circuclar needle
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Outer
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
10 (11, 12, 13, 14) hanks
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Sidecar Jacket Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jjc on Nov 26, 2009      (read jjc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sidecar Jacket 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 10 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 14 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this hat ! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 11 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!