Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1535 Reviews

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1535
1535 shown $21.00
This unique single-ply yarn is a blend of 75% Merino Wool and 25% Nylon. Zauberball is distributed in the US by Skacel, but the artists behind the yarn - Schoppel Wolle - are dedicated to pushing the envelope of color, texture and style.

$21.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 1535)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
75% Superwash Wool, 25% Nylon
US Needle:
0-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
459    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Zauberball Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 26 reviews)
Always a joy to knit with 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Colors are beautiful. Love knitting with this yarn.
By anitat on Nov 24, 2014      (read anitat's 11 other reviews) 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By barbeej on Aug 18, 2014      (read barbeej's 8 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I keep coming back to Zauberball.
By DonnaK on Apr 21, 2014      (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
pretty, but 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
for a fingering yarn this seems pretty thin, dont think I will use it for socks.
By Becky Jo on Mar 05, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Crazy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love working with this yarn, you never know what its going to look like. It also has nice stitch definition and is easy to knit with.
By Becky Jo on Jan 18, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Schooled willed zauberball yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made the wingspan shawl and this yarn is great to work with and the shawl came out great. Lives how it stripes. The only thing is I should have gotten another skein to make the shawl bigger. It washed and blocked great!!!
By mominsandiego on Dec 03, 2013      (read mominsandiego's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Feb 26, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second time I have purchased this yarn, the colors are gorgeous, would make lovely socks, or as I am doing, making of crocheted motifs.
By AnnB on Aug 22, 2012      (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By llilsass on Apr 28, 2012      (read llilsass's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By moebagz on Apr 16, 2012      (read moebagz's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!