account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Schoppel Wolle products
More Schoppel Wolle products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1874 Gebrannte Reviews

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1874 Gebrannte
1874 Gebrannte shown $21.00

Product Information (for 1874 Gebrannte)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 75% Superwash Wool, 25% Nylon US Needle: 0-2
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 459    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Colors Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Description Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Video Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Zauberball Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 25 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Gorgeous 11 of 25 
 Review by: Lynn Robinson     (read Lynn Robinson's 2 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful colors for striping
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 25 
 Review by: knitterbug1023     (read knitterbug1023's 2 other reviews) Dec 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 25 
 Review by: jll     (read jll's 7 other reviews) Oct 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 25 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just love the patterns the long color runs create. You have to be a little bold to wear it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun colors 15 of 25 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Jul 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and when it came in an orange and purple mix, it was a given to come home with me!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 25 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Jun 27, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great socks 17 of 25 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Jun 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have seen this yarn knit into socks and I loved it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Unique, Stunning and Soft. 18 of 25 
 Review by: Elbow     (read Elbow's 3 other reviews) May 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is an absolute dream. From the time you open the package its nothing but excitement. Schoppel Wolle has cleverly wrapped this yarn in a very unique fashion making it almost a shame to work. But when you do, man oh man. Its changing thicknesses, and very long gradual color changes make it a surprise with every stitch. For those of us that LOVE the journey, this yarn is definitely for you.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 luscious to work with 19 of 25 
 Review by: Samantha1986     (read Samantha1986's 2 other reviews) Apr 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just as I expected, this was wonderful yarn to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Navajo triple stranding 20 of 25 
 Review by: Alice B     (read Alice B's 3 other reviews) Apr 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made a hat from a Schoppenwolle pattern - once I figured out the triple strand knitting, was INCREDIBLY fun to work with....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!