Rowan All Seasons Cotton Yarn - 217 - Lime Leaf (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan All Seasons Cotton Yarn - 217 - Lime Leaf (Discontinued)
217 - Lime Leaf (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
An aran weight cotton with the softest touch that carries a loftiness in texture and feel.  Read the full description...

$8.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 217 - Lime Leaf (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
60% Cotton, 40% Acrylic
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
98    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall All Seasons Cotton Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 12 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ruschelle on Mar 18, 2014      (read Ruschelle's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
excellent cotton 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fabulous cotton yarn! I am using it for a monogrammed baby blanket, and it is very soft and knits up well.
By Ruschelle on Mar 18, 2014      (read Ruschelle's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By LeeBee on Mar 13, 2014      (read LeeBee's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Made a nice summer baby blanket 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I got some on sale and the color was somewhat more understated than it looked in the photo. Still, the blanket is soft and fluffy and I know my friend will enjoy wrapping her baby in it!
By LeeBee on Mar 13, 2014      (read LeeBee's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice blend 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft, strong, and dries quickly. I've used it for dish cloths and shopping bags.
By Madeleine Ballard on Feb 23, 2014      (read Madeleine Ballard's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
After using this yarn last year, I went with a less expensive yarn for baby hats this year. Big mistake! Went back to this yarn because it feels good, never splits, and looks good! I hope it continues to be available in all its wonderful colors.
By Itsanet on Jan 13, 2014      (read Itsanet's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice Soft Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knitted Laura Nelkin's Lollypod for my soon to be here grandbaby. This will be my first grandchild and I wanted something soft and cute. This is the perfect yarn for knitting baby things.
By DLSC on Apr 15, 2013      (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Doug Kress on Feb 28, 2012      (read Doug Kress's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathy Hahn on Mar 21, 2011      (read Kathy Hahn's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaGus814 on Dec 15, 2010      (read LisaGus814's 9 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!