Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 03 Kiwi Plum Reviews

Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 03 Kiwi Plum
03 Kiwi Plum shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Bazinga is a beautiful self-striping yarn from Plymouth. This striking and colorful 53% Wool, 47% Acrylic bulky yarn is ideal for warm and colorful sweaters, blankets and any other toasty project you have in mind!

Regularly: $6.00

On Sale for $3.60! (40% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 03 Kiwi Plum)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
2.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic
Specific Fiber:
53% Wool, 47% Acrylic
US Needle:
11
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
55    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Bazinga Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 13 reviews)

i LOVE this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So far this is my favorite yarn toknit with on my loom.
By Mary D. on Apr 29, 2015      (read Mary D.'s 4 other reviews) 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Cathy Ramos on Sep 29, 2014      (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Bazinga yarn truly has an emerging self striping pattern whose colors just pop so well next to each other - made an awesome scarf!
By KnitWitCindy on Sep 29, 2014      (read KnitWitCindy's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com on Sep 23, 2014      (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Service Awesome Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Plymouth Bazinga is the fastest hat I ever made! Fun thick and thin spots. Beautiful colors! Thanks for your speedy service and great prices!
By GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com on Sep 23, 2014      (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By momofcircus on Feb 27, 2014      (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had a project in the works and was short 1 skein. Months later I found the yarn on here and it matched. Love this for its soft feel and quick workability.
By momofcircus on Feb 27, 2014      (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite for a quick infinity scarf 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried other yarns when I get in a pinch and need a quick but high impact gift. Nothing performs like Bazinga. My nail tech gave me a Christmas present ????!!!WTC??? and though I admitted I hadn't one to give her, I promised her a scarf. She loves it and thinks she'll have to hide it from her teenaged daughter.
By coffeeiv on Jan 10, 2014      (read coffeeiv's 16 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Fishmael on Nov 21, 2013      (read Fishmael's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bazinga beautiful! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Knit the Bazinga hat pattern from Ravelry. Perfect slouch hat that shows off this yarn beautifully. I love this yarn and color and the hat pattern. PERFECT!
By sasnits on Feb 19, 2013      (read sasnits's 1 other review) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!