Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 18 Manu Reviews

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 18 Manu
18 Manu shown $23.20
Misti Alpaca's Hand Paint Sock Yarn is made from super fine alpaca, fine merino wool, silk and nylon. The colors are absolutely gorgeous - you'll want to knit a pair from every single color! Use 1 hank per pair of socks... (in general!)

$23.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 18 Manu)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Super Fine Alpaca, 30% Fine Merino Wool, 10% Silk, 10% Nylon
US Needle:
2
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
436    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Paint Sock Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 15 reviews)
Don't buy from Jimmy Beans, try Webs 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
They said this was in stock, I ordered, waited 18 days, then they told me it had never been in stock.
By Karen from PA on Nov 24, 2014      (read Karen from PA's 4 other reviews) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on Mar 05, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful stuff-making a hat for my son with it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By geoglow on Mar 04, 2014      (read geoglow's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BellaRosa1971 on May 29, 2013      (read BellaRosa1971's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Feb 11, 2013      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely yarn, lovely colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although this color is more bold than it appeared on the website, it is a beautiful combination. The yarn is very soft and luxurious.
By PaminVirginia on Nov 28, 2012      (read PaminVirginia's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the colors! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had been looking for this color for a long time, and I'm glad I noticed it was available again. I'm almost finished with a scarf made from this, and I bought a couple more skeins so I can make something else too!
By Momo3 on Sep 19, 2012      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best Sock Yarn Ever 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Misti Alpaca Sock yarn. I have used it for socks, shawls, hats. It is such a pleasure to knit with. The colors are beautiful. I have collected just about every colorway. So soft.
By julia1377 on Nov 12, 2011      (read julia1377's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Luscious 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful yarn, so soft and easy to knit with. And the colors are so beautiful!
By yarnling on Oct 25, 2011      (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jennifer Nickell on Aug 24, 2011      (read Jennifer Nickell's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!