Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn - 20 - Macbeth (Discontinued) Reviews

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn - 20 - Macbeth (Discontinued)
20 - Macbeth (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky is 100% Baby Alpaca spun up in 2 ply chunky weight and handpainted by artists in Peru.... Misti's Hand Paint Chunky is "dyed to the stitch" using a technique that employs 100s of colors in each colorway. The result is fantastic and one of the softest fibers I've ever touched!

$24.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 20 - Macbeth (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
3.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Baby Alpaca
US Needle:
10
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
109    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Paint Chunky Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 16 reviews)
Misti Alpaca HP Chunky 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Extremely soft to the face & hand. Love this yarn. Soft lovely colors. Will definitely buy more for hats, cowls, scarfs. Make great gifts.
By FurKnits on Mar 24, 2014      (read FurKnits's 44 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knit up like a dream. Colors are much prettier in person than on the screen. My husband loves his cozy hat!
By Tamarakay on Feb 20, 2013      (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sewewe on Dec 27, 2012      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Misti 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Cannot get a more scrumptious afghan !
By sewewe on Dec 27, 2012      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Absolute Favorite 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The colors are beautiful and it's unbelievably soft. Working with this yarn is a complete joy.
By trisha731 on Nov 01, 2012      (read trisha731's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It is gorgeous. It knits smoothly and quickly as it glides off of my needles. It is also very soft and warm next to the skin. For me, it is especially the best because it does not scratch or irritate my skin. You'll LOVE it! I've used this yarn several times already and absolutely LOVE it.
By cmalltheway on Apr 16, 2012      (read cmalltheway's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mommabarr on Oct 29, 2011      (read Mommabarr's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Products 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn to make a Christmas present for a friend. I made a beautiful neck warmer that was knit with only one skein, and with unique buttons makes a wonderful and unique gift for a friend. Easy to work with and soft next to the skin.I recommend this yarn to anyone looking for a producing a beautiful knit fabric.
By Minnesota Knitter on Aug 31, 2011      (read Minnesota Knitter's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Muriel42 on May 02, 2011      (read Muriel42's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!