account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Manos Del Uruguay products

View More

More Manos Del Uruguay products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn - 114 - Bramble Reviews

Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn - 114 - Bramble
114 - Bramble shown $18.50

Product Information (for 114 - Bramble)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Wool
US Needle: 9 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 138    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn Colors Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn Description Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn Reviews Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn Video Reviews Manos Del Uruguay Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Wool Clasica Space-Dyed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 28 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 28 
 Review by: Krista36     (read Krista36's 1 other review) Aug 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 28 
 Review by: Nancy S.     (read Nancy S.'s 11 other reviews) Jul 07, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 28 
 Review by: Carrie M     (read Carrie M's 4 other reviews) Apr 05, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 always wanted/never bought 14 of 28 
 Review by: DigbyBelll     (read DigbyBelll's 7 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I always wanted to make something w/Manos, but somehow never ended up with a project. At last! Loved working with it, luscious, happy colors. I couldn't have asked for more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Customer Service at Jimmy Beans Wool & Manos yarn 15 of 28 
 Review by: Penelope Trudeau     (read Penelope Trudeau's 1 other review) Feb 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I did a live chat with Jimmy Bean's to see if they could tell me what color Manos Del Uruguary yarn went together. Someone actually went to look! She was back with an answer really quickly! It was a great help. I have loved Manos Del Uruguay wool since I first used it ... and I continue to do projects with it. The colors and fibers are wonderful
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 THE BEST WOOL EVER! 16 of 28 
 Review by: katiegrrl     (read katiegrrl's 6 other reviews) Feb 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I *LOVE* this wool; the colors are beautiful! I bought uite a bit of Space-Dyed Wool is a variety of colors and it has never disappointed me. I get loads of compliments on the scarves and hats I've made with it and it's super warm. Highly recommend!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 This is the best wool ever! 17 of 28 
 Review by: katiegrrl     (read katiegrrl's 6 other reviews) Feb 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I *LOVE* this wool; the colors are beautiful! I bought uite a bit of Space-Dyed Wool is a variety of colors and it has never disappointed me. I get loads of compliments on the scarves and hats I've made with it and it's super warm. Highly recommend!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 28 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A thing of beauty is a joy forever 19 of 28 
 Review by: andersox     (read andersox's 9 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a beautiful yarn with rich colors, great shine, and a soft hand. It's spun woolen style so it's slightly thick and thin. If you enjoy soft, colorful yarn, this is for you.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful colors, super soft yarn 20 of 28 
 Review by: andersox     (read andersox's 9 other reviews) Dec 03, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The things I like best about this yarn is that it's got beautiful colors, a nice sheen, and amazing softness. After knitting an Ocean Waves scarf, I was so enchanted with the yarn that I got more yarn to make an Ocean Waves cap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!