account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Manos Del Uruguay products
More Manos Del Uruguay products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn - 3101 Jungle Reviews

Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn - 3101 Jungle
3101 Jungle shown $15.00

Product Information (for 3101 Jungle)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Silk  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 70% Merino, 30% Silk US Needle: 4
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 150    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn Colors Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn Description Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn Reviews Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn Video Reviews Manos Del Uruguay Silk Blend Multis Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Silk Blend Multis Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 30 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 30 
 Review by: clsinc     (read clsinc's 8 other reviews) Feb 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful colors! I love the silky feel.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 30 
 Review by: lionsfire     (read lionsfire's 11 other reviews) Dec 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 30 
 Review by: AudraK     (read AudraK's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Color issues 4 of 30 
 Review by: Leosmom     (read Leosmom's 11 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I know this is hand-dyed yarn, but I had extreme color variations in a single skein, and it got worse with the second skein. As always, JBW was incredible and offered me new skeins. But I would just warn people to be careful ordering this yarn online if you are using more than one skein. That said, it's beautiful and nice to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 30 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 nice 6 of 30 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm knitting a summer shawl with the mermaid yarn. Lovely to knit with and lovely color. would highly recommend.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 30 
 Review by: Sue Miller     (read Sue Miller's 1 other review) Jan 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous, always gorgeous 8 of 30 
 Review by: AmeliaM     (read AmeliaM's 6 other reviews) Dec 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 30 
 Review by: jenndela     (read jenndela's 5 other reviews) Nov 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
color changes are gorgeous...picture every color of autumn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 30 
 Review by: petiteflour     (read petiteflour's 6 other reviews) Aug 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
LOVE it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!