account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Sock Yarn - 850 Archangel Reviews

Malabrigo Sock Yarn - 850 Archangel
850 Archangel shown $18.40
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Sock Yarn Colors Malabrigo Sock Yarn Description Malabrigo Sock Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Sock Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Sock Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 66 
 Review by: Mandy M.     (read Mandy M.'s 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite yarn 12 of 66 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
rich colors, super soft, but really tough yarn. no holes in your socks taiga hilliard sedona flagstaff
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite yarn 13 of 66 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is great yarn and cashmere soft. I have made the flagstaff baby sweater and the rio dress by taiga hilliard with it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Excellent sock yarn 14 of 66 
 Review by: AnitaM     (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Aug 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this sock yarn. It is just about perfect.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 66 
 Review by: vickyjb     (read vickyjb's 5 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautifully shaded yarn which works up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 66 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) May 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 66 
 Review by: kimlaura     (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 66 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very nice hank of yarn 19 of 66 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Haven't used it yet but seems to be really good stuff with even texture and great color. Just enough elasticity to it for a great pair of socks or a nice shawlette.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo Sock Yarn part one 20 of 66 
 Review by: sofina76248     (read sofina76248's 2 other reviews) Jan 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn review is for my initial experience. This is beautiful yarn and very soft. But I have not knit it up nor worn it yet, so that will be the second part to my review.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!