Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 809 Solis Reviews

Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 809 Solis
809 Solis shown $15.20
Rastita is yet another incredible yarn from Malabrigo! It is DK weight with generous yardage and comes in Malabrigo's signature colors, making it perfect for just about any project! Once you handle this yarn, you won't want to stop!

$15.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 809 Solis)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
310    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rastita Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 9 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By SassySSS on Dec 19, 2014      (read SassySSS's 11 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donj on Dec 02, 2014      (read donj's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rettrogrrl on Oct 01, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great yarn!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Malabrigo yarn I have ever worked with. I tried this one recently, and fell in love once again. Both with the feel of the yarn, and the color. I am sure to be using a lot more of this in the future!
By rettrogrrl on Sep 30, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MaddieK on Sep 05, 2014      (read MaddieK's 17 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great quality, awesome price 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Loved working with this yarn. Made a wrap with it in chircas, and the drape is just wonderful with a subtle sheen to the yarn. The subtle variegated colors are really beautiful. A bit lofty, but not bulky - really enjoyable to work with.
By Renee1879 on Apr 18, 2014      (read Renee1879's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great yarn. I loved knitting with it. It is a very soft yarn.
By weavessence on Mar 16, 2014      (read weavessence's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Surprisingly Soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Was a little disappointed when I first felt this yarn, but very surprised how soft it knits up. Love the single ply - no splitting. Good drape. Will definitely use again.
By Katz Nan on Mar 29, 2013      (read Katz Nan's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Loved the yarn. Was not the color that I really wanted but make a scarf and was beautiful!
By Monzi on Feb 02, 2013      (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!