Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 416 Indecita Reviews

Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 416 Indecita
416 Indecita shown $15.20
Rastita is yet another incredible yarn from Malabrigo! It is DK weight with generous yardage and comes in Malabrigo's signature colors, making it perfect for just about any project! Once you handle this yarn, you won't want to stop!

$15.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 416 Indecita)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
310    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Felts
Construction:
  Single Ply
Dye Method:
  Kettle Dyed
Feel:
  Buttery
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Uruguay
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Rastita Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 11 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donj on Jan 26, 2015      (read donj's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hnp on Jan 06, 2015      (read Hnp's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By SassySSS on Dec 19, 2014      (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donj on Dec 02, 2014      (read donj's 7 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rettrogrrl on Oct 01, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Malabrigo yarn I have ever worked with. I tried this one recently, and fell in love once again. Both with the feel of the yarn, and the color. I am sure to be using a lot more of this in the future!
By rettrogrrl on Sep 30, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MaddieK on Sep 05, 2014      (read MaddieK's 23 other reviews) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great quality, awesome price 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Loved working with this yarn. Made a wrap with it in chircas, and the drape is just wonderful with a subtle sheen to the yarn. The subtle variegated colors are really beautiful. A bit lofty, but not bulky - really enjoyable to work with.
By Renee1879 on Apr 18, 2014      (read Renee1879's 1 other review) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great yarn. I loved knitting with it. It is a very soft yarn.
By weavessence on Mar 16, 2014      (read weavessence's 10 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Surprisingly Soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Was a little disappointed when I first felt this yarn, but very surprised how soft it knits up. Love the single ply - no splitting. Good drape. Will definitely use again.
By Katz Nan on Mar 29, 2013      (read Katz Nan's 9 other reviews) 7 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!