Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 063 Natural Reviews

Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 063 Natural
063 Natural shown $22.00
This super chunky kettle dyed yarn from Malabrigo has 90 yards and knits up quickly on a US 13-17. It's single plied and one of the softest yarns we've ever felt.

Malabrigo has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (873 Stitch Red) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.

$22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 063 Natural)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
2-2.5
Physical Weight:
150g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Woo
US Needle:
13-17
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
90    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rasta Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 45 reviews)
Love Jimmy Beans!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this place!! The first time I ordered, it was shipped the very next day!! The 2nd time I ordered, that sent me an email and asked me if it was okay that the two same color skeins I ordered were a little different shade! They emailed me to ask if that was okay prior to shipping! Now that's customer service!! Love this place!
By KarynR on Oct 31, 2011      (read KarynR's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love rasta! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So glad I found this at Jimmy Beans. This yarn is super hard to find, and their delivery was very speedy.
By patti_hight on Oct 10, 2011      (read patti_hight's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful colors! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this yarn for a specific pattern in a Malabrigo book. I was thrilled with the color and texture of this yarn. I am a real fan of Malabrigo yarns!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Maplehurst wrap in Rasta is stunning 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished the Maplehurst wrap in Rasta. It is stunning! The colors are beautiful and I can't wait for the temp to drop so I can bundle up in this soft and snuggly wrap.
By tapestry girl on Sep 16, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Malabrigo yarn is beautiful! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love this yarn and the blue hues are lovely. The feel of this yarn is soft and inviting! I ordered this yarn and within a couple of days arrived! Jimmy Beans Wool is all about customer service and helping you with any aspect of knitting. They have been fantastic! They have become one of my favorite online yarn suppliers!
By dar777 on Sep 06, 2011      (read dar777's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't have a specific project planned for this yarn yet, but I certainly wasn't disappointed in the color or texture!
By The Scarf Connection on Jun 14, 2011      (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By ecd on Apr 18, 2011      (read ecd's 14 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By chris littleboy on Apr 13, 2011      (read chris littleboy's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So soft and gorgeous! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just picked up my first skein of Rasta and knitted up a few inches in stockinette. It's so so soft and so easy to knit with! WOW! Can't wait to get more and make warm, snuggly, soft gifts for the fall and winter. :)))
By bdsherlock on Apr 12, 2011      (read bdsherlock's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Monta on Apr 04, 2011      (read Monta's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!