account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 063 Natural Reviews

Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 063 Natural
063 Natural shown $22.00

Product Information (for 063 Natural)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2-2.5 Physical Weight: 150g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino Woo
US Needle: 13-17 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 90    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Colors Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Description Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rasta Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 44 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Love rasta! 21 of 44 
 Review by: patti_hight     (read patti_hight's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So glad I found this at Jimmy Beans. This yarn is super hard to find, and their delivery was very speedy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful colors! 22 of 44 
 Review by: nonarose     (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Sep 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this yarn for a specific pattern in a Malabrigo book. I was thrilled with the color and texture of this yarn. I am a real fan of Malabrigo yarns!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Maplehurst wrap in Rasta is stunning 23 of 44 
 Review by: tapestry girl     (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Sep 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished the Maplehurst wrap in Rasta. It is stunning! The colors are beautiful and I can't wait for the temp to drop so I can bundle up in this soft and snuggly wrap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo yarn is beautiful! 24 of 44 
 Review by: dar777     (read dar777's 4 other reviews) Sep 06, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love this yarn and the blue hues are lovely. The feel of this yarn is soft and inviting! I ordered this yarn and within a couple of days arrived! Jimmy Beans Wool is all about customer service and helping you with any aspect of knitting. They have been fantastic! They have become one of my favorite online yarn suppliers!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 25 of 44 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) Jun 14, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't have a specific project planned for this yarn yet, but I certainly wasn't disappointed in the color or texture!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 44 
 Review by: ecd     (read ecd's 14 other reviews) Apr 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 44 
 Review by: chris littleboy     (read chris littleboy's 1 other review) Apr 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So soft and gorgeous! 28 of 44 
 Review by: bdsherlock     (read bdsherlock's 2 other reviews) Apr 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just picked up my first skein of Rasta and knitted up a few inches in stockinette. It's so so soft and so easy to knit with! WOW! Can't wait to get more and make warm, snuggly, soft gifts for the fall and winter. :)))
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 44 
 Review by: Monta     (read Monta's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 44 
 Review by: jlarew     (read jlarew's 4 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!