Malabrigo Book Series - Book 2: Melissa Leapman Reviews

Malabrigo Book Series - Book 2: Melissa Leapman
Book 2: Melissa Leapman shown $11.95
Books for Malabrigo Yarns from famous and talented designers.
You can also read the full description or view all Malabrigo Book Series.

$11.95


Other options from $11.95 to $19.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Book 2: Melissa Leapman)

Author:
Melissa Leapman  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Malabrigo Book Series Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Book 2: Melissa Leapman were found, but the following reviews exist for other Malabrigo Book Series.

Here are some other Malabrigo Book Series reviewed:
Love this book! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Directions are well written and the pictures are beautiful!
By chickieduke on Dec 20, 2014      (read chickieduke's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Book 6 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sillyknit on Nov 06, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 4 49 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 5 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this book and love the yarns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 4 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Feb 08, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Worth the wait 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Mal yarn-took a while to get this book.Like that it has patterns using several different mal.yarns. All patterns seem very doable and are stylish.Hard to pick one to start.
By onmyhonor on Nov 10, 2011      (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Malabrigo! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book from Jimmy Beans Wool and love it - it has great patterns in it and Malabrigo is a wonderful yarn to work with. I also have been so impressed with the service I have received from Jimmy Beans Wool. I have always received exactly what I have ordered in a very timely fashion. At one point I called with a question and the person I spoke with was very knowledgable and lovely to talk with.
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I waited forever for this book 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I got the one pattern that I wanted - the Rasta Cowl. I've made 4 so for and will make others as gifts and for sale. I found this book priced at Fabulous Yarns for $12.95. I was impatient though and Jimmy Bean's was the first place I could find it in stock.
By Cohesive Artful Fragments on Sep 06, 2011      (read Cohesive Artful Fragments's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best of the three Malabrigo books 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Malabrigo book really rocks. It has a bunch of patterns that I can't wait to knit. Love the yarn, love the book!
By Annie Jornlin on Aug 31, 2011      (read Annie Jornlin's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Book 3 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Oatie on Jul 11, 2011      (read Oatie's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!