account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 010 Maldonado Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 010 Maldonado
010 Maldonado shown

Product Information (for 010 Maldonado)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6+ Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 355    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Colors Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Description Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Superwash Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Lots of spring 1 of 27 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 86 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Deeply saturated colors and lots of springiness to this yarn. Knits like a dream. WIll buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 MALABRIGO lACE 2 of 27 
 Review by: The craft lady     (read The craft lady's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. so soft and easy to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 27 
 Review by: Skippie     (read Skippie's 3 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite yarn 4 of 27 
 Review by: Skippie     (read Skippie's 3 other reviews) May 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn! It is soft and resilient and springy and the colors are wonderful. A joy to knit with it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 27 
 Review by: roseofisabel     (read roseofisabel's 1 other review) May 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Perfect yarn for my Greenaway sweater!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 27 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 27 
 Review by: kelcc     (read kelcc's 1 other review) Apr 07, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I like how soft and squishy the yarn is, but I REALLY don't recommend it for lace. I've had a horrible time trying to block it, and I think I'm going to have to frog my whole shawl because of how messed up it is. :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 27 
 Review by: Kathrine     (read Kathrine's 5 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 27 
 Review by: kcarroll     (read kcarroll's 1 other review) Feb 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Simply Beautiful 10 of 27 
 Review by: TrailerTrash     (read TrailerTrash's 8 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are fantastic, hope this one becomes more than a limited time product. This needs to be around permanently!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!