Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 069 Pearl Ten Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 069 Pearl Ten
069 Pearl Ten shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Introducing a limited time offer, exclusive to Jimmy Beans Wool: Malabrigo Lace Superwash! A machine washable, lace weight Merino Wool yarn that comes in Malabrigo's trademark brilliant hand-dyed colors. Imagine the beautiful shawls, gloves and socks you will make with this incredible yarn! But hurry, because once it's gone, it's gone!

$12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 069 Pearl Ten)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6+
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-5
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)
Yardage:
355    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Kettle Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Uruguay
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Lace Superwash Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

Lots of spring 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Deeply saturated colors and lots of springiness to this yarn. Knits like a dream. WIll buy again.
By onmyhonor on Mar 11, 2014      (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
MALABRIGO lACE 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. so soft and easy to work with.
By The craft lady on Oct 10, 2013      (read The craft lady's 1 other review) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Skippie on May 23, 2013      (read Skippie's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn! It is soft and resilient and springy and the colors are wonderful. A joy to knit with it!
By Skippie on May 22, 2013      (read Skippie's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Perfect yarn for my Greenaway sweater!
By roseofisabel on May 01, 2013      (read roseofisabel's 1 other review) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ralabamus on Apr 16, 2013      (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I like how soft and squishy the yarn is, but I REALLY don't recommend it for lace. I've had a horrible time trying to block it, and I think I'm going to have to frog my whole shawl because of how messed up it is. :
By kelcc on Apr 07, 2013      (read kelcc's 1 other review) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathrine on Mar 05, 2013      (read Kathrine's 5 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kcarroll on Feb 27, 2013      (read kcarroll's 1 other review) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Simply Beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are fantastic, hope this one becomes more than a limited time product. This needs to be around permanently!
By TrailerTrash on Feb 25, 2013      (read TrailerTrash's 11 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!