Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 227 Volcan Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 227 Volcan
227 Volcan shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Introducing a limited time offer, exclusive to Jimmy Beans Wool: Malabrigo Lace Superwash! A machine washable, lace weight Merino Wool yarn that comes in Malabrigo's trademark brilliant hand-dyed colors. Imagine the beautiful shawls, gloves and socks you will make with this incredible yarn! But hurry, because once it's gone, it's gone!

$12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 227 Volcan)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6+
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-5
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
355    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Superwash Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy the feel and colorations of Malabrigo yarns. I'm immediately drawn to the colors. Malabrigo Lace Superwash is one of my go to yarns for scarves and shawls -- I can't seem to get enough!
By Emely on Feb 20, 2013      (read Emely's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AnOutlier on Feb 16, 2013      (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AnOutlier on Feb 11, 2013      (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Malabrigo Superwash Lace 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I forgot to mention the color! I have Pearl Ten and the color is so saturated and beautiful! To compare, look at the Arroyo or Rios also superwash merinos and it looks like those. Pearl Ten is dark gray with purple and some black. It's really a lovely color and will go with most everything in my wardrobe!
By Brat58 on Feb 04, 2013      (read Brat58's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous Lace!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are amazing and the feel of this wonderful lace is like nothing else! I have always been terrified of lace, but no more!! I am making a Featherweight cardigan pattern on ravelryand could not have picked a more appropriate yarn! Best yet, it's washable, won't pill and is so soft!!!
By Brat58 on Feb 04, 2013      (read Brat58's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn that feels amazing and has stunning colors! I highly recommend this yarn.
By grannyjannie on Jan 22, 2013      (read grannyjannie's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Scrumptious yarn!
By Kaycee S on Jan 22, 2013      (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jelarze on Jan 21, 2013      (read jelarze's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By llilsass on Jan 07, 2013      (read llilsass's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!