account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 150 Azul Profundo Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn - 150 Azul Profundo
150 Azul Profundo shown

Product Information (for 150 Azul Profundo)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6+ Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 355    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Colors Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Description Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Lace Superwash Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Superwash Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 27 
 Review by: Emely     (read Emely's 3 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy the feel and colorations of Malabrigo yarns. I'm immediately drawn to the colors. Malabrigo Lace Superwash is one of my go to yarns for scarves and shawls -- I can't seem to get enough!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 27 
 Review by: AnOutlier     (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Feb 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 27 
 Review by: AnOutlier     (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 27 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo Superwash Lace 15 of 27 
 Review by: Brat58     (read Brat58's 4 other reviews) Feb 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I forgot to mention the color! I have Pearl Ten and the color is so saturated and beautiful! To compare, look at the Arroyo or Rios also superwash merinos and it looks like those. Pearl Ten is dark gray with purple and some black. It's really a lovely color and will go with most everything in my wardrobe!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous Lace!! 16 of 27 
 Review by: Brat58     (read Brat58's 4 other reviews) Feb 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are amazing and the feel of this wonderful lace is like nothing else! I have always been terrified of lace, but no more!! I am making a Featherweight cardigan pattern on ravelryand could not have picked a more appropriate yarn! Best yet, it's washable, won't pill and is so soft!!!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous! 17 of 27 
 Review by: grannyjannie     (read grannyjannie's 3 other reviews) Jan 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn that feels amazing and has stunning colors! I highly recommend this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 27 
 Review by: Kaycee S     (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) Jan 22, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Scrumptious yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 27 
 Review by: jelarze     (read jelarze's 1 other review) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 27 
 Review by: llilsass     (read llilsass's 2 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!