account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn - Espadrilles Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn - Espadrilles
Espadrilles shown

Product Information (for Espadrilles)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 6-7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 200    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Vintage Onesies Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 37 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Yellow fever 21 of 37 
 Review by: Gioia     (read Gioia's 5 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is more chartreuse and itis so soft too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Beautiful Color 22 of 37 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Aug 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite Tosh color so far. The color is rich and of course, the yarn is devine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 37 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 37 
 Review by: nerdyknitting     (read nerdyknitting's 2 other reviews) Jun 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 37 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered the Madelinetosh Vintage Onesies to knit the free Stella Hat pattern from the Madelinetosh website. I’ve never knitted with Madelinetosh yarn, and when my Jimmy Beans package arrived, I eagerly opened the book to check out the Onesies. The colors were gorgeous, and I started knitting the hat right away. The yarn was soft and smooth, which makes for easy knitting. The stitch definition on the hat just popped out, and the finished hat turned out lovely. So much so, that I’ve had friends ask me to make them a hat with the Onesies.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 37 
 Review by: Brenda Rainey     (read Brenda Rainey's 2 other reviews) May 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 37 
 Review by: Brenda Rainey     (read Brenda Rainey's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love all of these yarns, but I am not Brenda
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 37 
 Review by: Audrey O.     (read Audrey O.'s 6 other reviews) May 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So glad I ordered these 29 of 37 
 Review by: Oma4     (read Oma4's 1 other review) Apr 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Madeline Tosh Vintage Yarn has been one of my favorites for some time now. It has great color and beautiful body. It's a superwash which is well... super, and it comes in generous 200 yd skeins. I love it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of my favs!!! 30 of 37 
 Review by: amalya     (read amalya's 2 other reviews) Apr 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
MadTosh yarn can't be beat for its beautiful colors and soft hand. I wish I could use this fabulous yarn for all of my projects!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!