Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn - Whitewash Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Vintage Onesies Yarn - Whitewash
Whitewash shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Vintage is a 100% superwash merino wool, with a generous 200 yards per skein. Working up at a versatile worsted gauge Tosh Vintage is perfect for hard-wearing sweater and accessory projects. Each squishy soft skein is hand-dyed in small dye lots and machine washable!

Regularly: $22.00

On Sale for $18.70! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Whitewash)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5-5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
200    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Vintage Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 40 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kokomds on Apr 20, 2015      (read kokomds's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MamaH on Oct 26, 2014      (read MamaH's 8 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely Gorgeous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with this yarn. It is absolutely beautiful, feels wonderful and knits up incredibly well.
By MamaH on Oct 26, 2014      (read MamaH's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoyed the tight twist of this yarn - very little splitting during knitting. The first color I've used - worn denim - is absolutely fantastic. The color changes from blue to and almost green-grey were almost iridescent. This yarn was wonderful to work with and the finished item will be a favorite.
By momwithaplomb on Oct 09, 2013      (read momwithaplomb's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A favorite 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Got the color Tern and absolutely love it! Great yarn!
By SH on Sep 26, 2013      (read SH's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
FAVORITE 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
ALWAYS a favorite - onesies are great for stashing and whenever the urge to shop strikes I can shop right in my own stash! I stock up whenever I can, and even gathered enough for a sweater. Alternating skeins is essential but you'd never know by looking at it!Such a gorgeous yarn and so soft and a joy to knit with. Addicting and flows into a beautiful fabric!
By KnittAddiction on Aug 22, 2013      (read KnittAddiction's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kimi on May 21, 2013      (read Kimi's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Tosh 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Onesies, twosies, threesies...love Tosh!
By Bead Weasel on Apr 29, 2013      (read Bead Weasel's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Spring Color 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color will lift you out of your winter blues. Very soft and squishy. Am knitting a vest with it.
By knitsinamherst on Apr 23, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) 1 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Helga Marie Bee on Apr 17, 2013      (read Helga Marie Bee's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!