Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Laurel Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Laurel
Laurel shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Madelinetosh Sock is a 100% superwash merino wool and is available in luscious glazed solid colorways. With a generous 395 yards per skein one skein is enough yardage to complete a woman's size large pair of socks.

Regularly: $25.00

On Sale for $21.25! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Laurel)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
395    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Sock Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cora on Oct 23, 2014      (read Cora's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shelleymink on Apr 27, 2014      (read shelleymink's 22 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 170 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Leslie Suzanne on Feb 18, 2014      (read Leslie Suzanne's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This onsie is beautiful and as always shipped lightning quick from Jimmy Beans Wool. I love it!
By Knitty McPurly on May 31, 2013      (read Knitty McPurly's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Be prepared! 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Same great sock yarn but the Onesie colors can be wildly different and sometimes not at all what I was expecting. Since they aren't returnable, be forewarned. I love this yarn and I've bought a lot of Onesies. Even if the color is not quite what I was planning, I can always find a project where they work beautifully.
By Rooskerdo on May 31, 2013      (read Rooskerdo's 1 other review) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
beautiful and easy/fun to work with
By kittyknits on May 30, 2013      (read kittyknits's 24 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jonisweetman on Nov 01, 2012      (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's Tosh! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Luscious color, fabulous feel -- of course, it's Madelinetosh! Knits up beautifully as socks or shawlettes.
By Anne Arquis on Sep 12, 2012      (read Anne Arquis's 5 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By anitat on Aug 29, 2012      (read anitat's 11 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!