Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Betine Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Betine
Betine shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Madelinetosh Sock is a 100% superwash merino wool and is available in luscious glazed solid colorways. With a generous 395 yards per skein one skein is enough yardage to complete a woman's size large pair of socks.

Regularly: $25.00

On Sale for $21.25! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Betine)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
395    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Sock Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cora on Oct 23, 2014      (read Cora's 6 other reviews) 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shelleymink on Apr 27, 2014      (read shelleymink's 23 other reviews) 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Leslie Suzanne on Feb 18, 2014      (read Leslie Suzanne's 9 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This onsie is beautiful and as always shipped lightning quick from Jimmy Beans Wool. I love it!
By Knitty McPurly on May 31, 2013      (read Knitty McPurly's 3 other reviews) 12 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Be prepared! 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Same great sock yarn but the Onesie colors can be wildly different and sometimes not at all what I was expecting. Since they aren't returnable, be forewarned. I love this yarn and I've bought a lot of Onesies. Even if the color is not quite what I was planning, I can always find a project where they work beautifully.
By Rooskerdo on May 31, 2013      (read Rooskerdo's 1 other review) 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
beautiful and easy/fun to work with
By kittyknits on May 30, 2013      (read kittyknits's 24 other reviews) 8 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jonisweetman on Nov 01, 2012      (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's Tosh! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Luscious color, fabulous feel -- of course, it's Madelinetosh! Knits up beautifully as socks or shawlettes.
By Anne Arquis on Sep 12, 2012      (read Anne Arquis's 5 other reviews) 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By anitat on Aug 29, 2012      (read anitat's 11 other reviews) 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!