account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Heuchera Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn - Heuchera
Heuchera shown

Product Information (for Heuchera)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6.5-7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 395    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Sock Onesies Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Sock Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 24 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 24 
 Review by: Cora     (read Cora's 3 other reviews) Oct 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 24 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Apr 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 24 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 24 
 Review by: Leslie Suzanne     (read Leslie Suzanne's 9 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 24 
 Review by: Knitty McPurly     (read Knitty McPurly's 3 other reviews) May 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This onsie is beautiful and as always shipped lightning quick from Jimmy Beans Wool. I love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Be prepared! 6 of 24 
 Review by: Rooskerdo     (read Rooskerdo's 1 other review) May 31, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Same great sock yarn but the Onesie colors can be wildly different and sometimes not at all what I was expecting. Since they aren't returnable, be forewarned. I love this yarn and I've bought a lot of Onesies. Even if the color is not quite what I was planning, I can always find a project where they work beautifully.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 24 
 Review by: kittyknits     (read kittyknits's 21 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
beautiful and easy/fun to work with
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 24 
 Review by: jonisweetman     (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) Nov 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 It's Tosh! 9 of 24 
 Review by: Anne Arquis     (read Anne Arquis's 5 other reviews) Sep 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Luscious color, fabulous feel -- of course, it's Madelinetosh! Knits up beautifully as socks or shawlettes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 24 
 Review by: anitat     (read anitat's 9 other reviews) Aug 29, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!