Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn - Calligraphy Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn - Calligraphy
Calligraphy shown $22.00
Tosh Merino is a gorgeous single-ply, 100% merino wool yarn, with a generous 210 yards per skein. The rustic, handspun look to this yarn is so distinctive in the finished fabric. Working up at a versatile worsted gauge tosh merino is perfect for sweater and accessory projects. each squishy soft skein is hand-dyed in small dye lots and so very soft to the touch.

$22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Calligraphy)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4-5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino
US Needle:
7-9
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 11 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rawrpounce on Oct 20, 2014      (read rawrpounce's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nearlynarly on Apr 21, 2014      (read Nearlynarly's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So soft and beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was delighted with how soft and beautiful this yarn turned out to be!
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Vickwick on Mar 18, 2014      (read Vickwick's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with, beautiful color!
By Vickwick on Mar 18, 2014      (read Vickwick's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Thrift shop dress shirt yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received my skein of Tosh Sock Thrift Shop Dress Shirt yarn. Oh my gosh the colors are gorgeous. Tosh sock is one of my favorite yarns to work with and when the colors are this pretty it makes it all the more fun to knit another pair of socks. Am looking forward to the next limited edition yarn!
By olyknitter on Jan 14, 2014      (read olyknitter's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By kflash on Dec 11, 2013      (read kflash's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By caitx0r on Nov 12, 2013      (read caitx0r's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The best. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love everything about this yarn--working with it, the final product, the way it feels during and after, the colorways... I have not a single complaint.
By caitx0r on Nov 12, 2013      (read caitx0r's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarilynF on Feb 20, 2013      (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!