account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn - Vishnu Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn - Vishnu
Vishnu shown $22.00

Product Information (for Vishnu)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino
US Needle: 7-9 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 10 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: Nearlynarly     (read Nearlynarly's 2 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So soft and beautiful 2 of 10 
 Review by: dreamattack     (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was delighted with how soft and beautiful this yarn turned out to be!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: Vickwick     (read Vickwick's 3 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 10 
 Review by: Vickwick     (read Vickwick's 3 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with, beautiful color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Thrift shop dress shirt yarn 5 of 10 
 Review by: olyknitter     (read olyknitter's 4 other reviews) Jan 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received my skein of Tosh Sock Thrift Shop Dress Shirt yarn. Oh my gosh the colors are gorgeous. Tosh sock is one of my favorite yarns to work with and when the colors are this pretty it makes it all the more fun to knit another pair of socks. Am looking forward to the next limited edition yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 10 
 Review by: kflash     (read kflash's 1 other review) Dec 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: caitx0r     (read caitx0r's 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The best. 8 of 10 
 Review by: caitx0r     (read caitx0r's 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love everything about this yarn--working with it, the final product, the way it feels during and after, the colorways... I have not a single complaint.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 10 
 Review by: MarilynF     (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it! 10 of 10 
 Review by: Carolknits     (read Carolknits's 7 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Soft and squishy.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!