account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Molly Ringwald Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Molly Ringwald
Molly Ringwald shown $22.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 241 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Can't go Wrong with Madelinetosh Yarns 21 of 241 
 Review by: WandaA     (read WandaA's 9 other reviews) May 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pricey but worth it 22 of 241 
 Review by: wormswart     (read wormswart's 6 other reviews) May 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn. I use it all the time. Pills rather easily but the colors and texture are excellent.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 241 
 Review by: grannyjannie     (read grannyjannie's 3 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tosh Merino Light - Technicolor Dreamcoat 24 of 241 
 Review by: naomijacobs1     (read naomijacobs1's 4 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm knitting plain top down socks in this yummy yarn. Almost done with the first one..only complaint is because I'm using size 1 needles, the yarn tends to split more often than normal. Color knitted up reminds me of Jolly Ranchers and Big Stick ice creams all rolled into one. Will definitely purchase more of this color..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 241 
 Review by: aderose     (read aderose's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE this yarn! 26 of 241 
 Review by: aderose     (read aderose's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the service was wonderful! Fast shipping!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 241 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft and Vibrant 28 of 241 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 241 
 Review by: kw2k     (read kw2k's 5 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 241 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!