account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Alabaster Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Alabaster
Alabaster shown $22.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 241 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Mad tosh light 11 of 241 
 Review by: Cindy O'Malley     (read Cindy O'Malley's 3 other reviews) Jun 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn. Great service. Fast delivery.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 241 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 9 other reviews) Jun 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful yarn, subtle color variation 13 of 241 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 9 other reviews) Jun 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
made the Itineris with this and Dirty Panther- love the yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 MTL Mare 14 of 241 
 Review by: golf-n-knit     (read golf-n-knit's 1 other review) Jun 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn!!. It is very nice to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 241 
 Review by: Oksana     (read Oksana's 3 other reviews) Jun 10, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 241 
 Review by: franknits     (read franknits's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfection 17 of 241 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Need I say more? Indulge yourself and see if there is a better adjective.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 241 
 Review by: wormswart     (read wormswart's 6 other reviews) May 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Another winner 19 of 241 
 Review by: Leslie G     (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) May 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Knits up beautifully and the color has such depth. Generous yardage, too. Worth the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tried and True Favorite 20 of 241 
 Review by: Marie Jolie     (read Marie Jolie's 2 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Oh Tosh Merino Light, how I love thee. The vast gorgeous color choices, alone, are worth the purchase. I love the soft-yet-stable feel of this fiber, love how it wears, and love that I never run out of reasons to use it. The *only* drawback is that it can be a bit splitty, but is so worth it in every other regard that I can hardly hold that against it. I come back to Jimmy Beans again and again for their amazing selection of Tosh Merino Light.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!