Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Sugarplum Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Sugarplum
Sugarplum shown on sale for $19.00
****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!

Regularly: $22.50

On Sale for $19.00! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Sugarplum)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 59 reviews)

Good stuff 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Madeline tosh is a favorite of mine for knit shawls, no other yarns have those great shaded or tonal colors.
By Tgene on Jan 13, 2014      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BarbJay on Jun 25, 2013      (read BarbJay's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is great for cuddling or admiring. i haven't had the opportunity to work it up yet, still looking for the perfect pattern!
By Knit2Rip1 on Jun 18, 2013      (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with and looks great!
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
By mir.cat on Mar 12, 2013      (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 28, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 25, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!