account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Rose Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Rose
Rose shown

Product Information (for Rose)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6.5-7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 54 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Love. 11 of 54 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 12 of 54 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 54 
 Review by: mir.cat     (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) Mar 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 54 
 Review by: lqtech00     (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) Feb 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 54 
 Review by: lqtech00     (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 54 
 Review by: janeausten     (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 54 
 Review by: BethMak     (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) Sep 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Madelinetosh - Onesies Yarn 18 of 54 
 Review by: BethMak     (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) Sep 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was abiyt 5 yds short on finishing a project I had been knitting for 4-5 weeks, ordered this yarn & received it within a couple of days and was able to finish the project by the last date of the Knit-a-long!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 mansfield garden party 19 of 54 
 Review by: sccicb     (read sccicb's 2 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 skeins at the same time. I did not look at them very carefully side by side . I have no idea that they can be very different not until I finished the first skein and start knitting the 2nd one. I am doing a rectangular scarf. Now I am about done. I don't know if I dare to wear it. I have yet to block and use it before I can say anything bout the other espects of the yarn.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Yarn! 20 of 54 
 Review by: Sally K     (read Sally K's 1 other review) Aug 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The color I got was just perfect for the project I am working on and the yarn washes up great and is fantastic to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!