Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Badlands Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Badlands
Badlands shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!

Regularly: $22.50

On Sale for $19.00! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Badlands)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 55 reviews)
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with and looks great!
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
By mir.cat on Mar 12, 2013      (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 28, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 25, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By janeausten on Oct 10, 2012      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Madelinetosh - Onesies Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was abiyt 5 yds short on finishing a project I had been knitting for 4-5 weeks, ordered this yarn & received it within a couple of days and was able to finish the project by the last date of the Knit-a-long!
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
mansfield garden party 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 skeins at the same time. I did not look at them very carefully side by side . I have no idea that they can be very different not until I finished the first skein and start knitting the 2nd one. I am doing a rectangular scarf. Now I am about done. I don't know if I dare to wear it. I have yet to block and use it before I can say anything bout the other espects of the yarn.
By sccicb on Aug 08, 2012      (read sccicb's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!