Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Betine Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Betine
Betine shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!

Regularly: $22.50

On Sale for $19.00! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Betine)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 60 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 25, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By janeausten on Oct 10, 2012      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Onesies Yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was abiyt 5 yds short on finishing a project I had been knitting for 4-5 weeks, ordered this yarn & received it within a couple of days and was able to finish the project by the last date of the Knit-a-long!
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
mansfield garden party 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 skeins at the same time. I did not look at them very carefully side by side . I have no idea that they can be very different not until I finished the first skein and start knitting the 2nd one. I am doing a rectangular scarf. Now I am about done. I don't know if I dare to wear it. I have yet to block and use it before I can say anything bout the other espects of the yarn.
By sccicb on Aug 08, 2012      (read sccicb's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The color I got was just perfect for the project I am working on and the yarn washes up great and is fantastic to work with.
By Sally K on Aug 06, 2012      (read Sally K's 1 other review) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Innes on Aug 06, 2012      (read Catherine Innes's 2 other reviews) 11 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lucy Lab on Jul 18, 2012      (read Lucy Lab's 11 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spikeysandy on Jul 16, 2012      (read spikeysandy's 4 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I continue to be impressed with the quality of Madelinetosh yarns after scads and scads of skeins I have yet to find a knot and the colors are stunning.
By shoenn on Jul 06, 2012      (read shoenn's 5 other reviews) 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!