account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Betine Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Betine
Betine shown

Product Information (for Betine)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6.5-7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 54 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 54 
 Review by: Catherine Innes     (read Catherine Innes's 2 other reviews) Aug 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 54 
 Review by: Lucy Lab     (read Lucy Lab's 6 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 54 
 Review by: spikeysandy     (read spikeysandy's 4 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 54 
 Review by: shoenn     (read shoenn's 5 other reviews) Jul 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I continue to be impressed with the quality of Madelinetosh yarns after scads and scads of skeins I have yet to find a knot and the colors are stunning.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So beautiful 25 of 54 
 Review by: AnnB     (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love the colors in this yarn, it is soft and comfortable next to the skin, great yardage. I actually forgot what I was planning to make with it, I think maybe a pretty shawl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful and feels so nice! 26 of 54 
 Review by: LeilaBlue     (read LeilaBlue's 8 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had never tried Tosh Merino Light and decided to order from the sale section to try. I am using this for a KAL right now and loving it! It feels wonderful and the color is beautiful. There may be some irregularities in the color, but nothing that takes away from the colorway at all. I will buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 54 
 Review by: mamaliz     (read mamaliz's 9 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous DEEP COLORS 28 of 54 
 Review by: mamaliz     (read mamaliz's 9 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A beautiful yarn in every sense. It feels so very fine, soft, and the colors are beautiful and there is no harsh or musty odor. I have not started knitting with it yet, but I am planning something and have no doubts that it will be beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 54 
 Review by: Sue Hall     (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Jun 19, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 54 
 Review by: 29ways     (read 29ways's 18 other reviews) May 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!