Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Reviews

****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!

Regularly: $22.50

On Sale for $19.00! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cape Town Rainbow)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 55 reviews)
Great Yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The color I got was just perfect for the project I am working on and the yarn washes up great and is fantastic to work with.
By Sally K on Aug 06, 2012      (read Sally K's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Innes on Aug 06, 2012      (read Catherine Innes's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lucy Lab on Jul 18, 2012      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spikeysandy on Jul 16, 2012      (read spikeysandy's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I continue to be impressed with the quality of Madelinetosh yarns after scads and scads of skeins I have yet to find a knot and the colors are stunning.
By shoenn on Jul 06, 2012      (read shoenn's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love the colors in this yarn, it is soft and comfortable next to the skin, great yardage. I actually forgot what I was planning to make with it, I think maybe a pretty shawl.
By AnnB on Jul 05, 2012      (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful and feels so nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had never tried Tosh Merino Light and decided to order from the sale section to try. I am using this for a KAL right now and loving it! It feels wonderful and the color is beautiful. There may be some irregularities in the color, but nothing that takes away from the colorway at all. I will buy again.
By LeilaBlue on Jun 25, 2012      (read LeilaBlue's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mamaliz on Jun 25, 2012      (read mamaliz's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous DEEP COLORS 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A beautiful yarn in every sense. It feels so very fine, soft, and the colors are beautiful and there is no harsh or musty odor. I have not started knitting with it yet, but I am planning something and have no doubts that it will be beautiful.
By mamaliz on Jun 25, 2012      (read mamaliz's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!