account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn - Button Jar Blue Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn - Button Jar Blue
Button Jar Blue shown $19.50

Product Information (for Button Jar Blue)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5-5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino
US Needle: 6-7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino DK Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 63 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Tosh whiskers 1 of 63 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, as always!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 63 
 Review by: hebe     (read hebe's 2 other reviews) Feb 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fabulous find 3 of 63 
 Review by: hebe     (read hebe's 2 other reviews) Feb 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is wonderful to work with. It never splits, it's shifts and the colors are beautiful. The end product drapes well. I am such a fan that I only work with this yarn. I also received this yarn immediately. Fast. I mean really fast. Great site. Thank you.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 63 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 4 other reviews) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful yarn 5 of 63 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 4 other reviews) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made a beautiful beanie with this yarn. Gorgeous color changes, great feel.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 63 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 38 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Madelinetosh dk 7 of 63 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 38 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
soft and yummy as always. makes such nice uniform stitches. Can't go wrong!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Yarn... 8 of 63 
 Review by: magicallylooped     (read magicallylooped's 1 other review) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! Very soft and wonderful to work with. Have made several hats with it and the colorways are stunning.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 63 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 22 other reviews) Dec 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 63 
 Review by: awoaca     (read awoaca's 7 other reviews) Nov 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!