Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Onesies Yarn - William Morris Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Onesies Yarn - William Morris
William Morris shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Madelinetosh's Tosh Merino DK is a lightweight, superwash single ply that works up into an sumptuous fabric. The unique eye-catching colorways are hand dyed and with so many to choose from, it is nearly impossible to pick a favorite!

Regularly: $22.00

On Sale for $18.70! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for William Morris)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5-5.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Merino DK Onesies Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 13 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By katefuji on Jul 13, 2015      (read katefuji's 1 other review) 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even though it's a one off, it's still Tosh. <3
By dianebird on May 05, 2015      (read dianebird's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kmizzell on Apr 29, 2015      (read kmizzell's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gorgeous colour 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
at a gorgeous price!
By pveldhuis on Feb 24, 2014      (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jonisweetman on Nov 01, 2012      (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great color! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This brand has wonderful colors and a nice soft feel
By Taiga Hilliard flagstaff on Oct 30, 2012      (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 27 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Pretty 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I just want to pet this yarn
By MushroomMom on Oct 22, 2012      (read MushroomMom's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lizella on Aug 06, 2012      (read Lizella's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Litchfield on Jul 16, 2012      (read Litchfield's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious Yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first experience with Madelinetosh and it won't be my last. I am in LOVE. The yarn is soft and squishy and the colors are fantastic. I purchased several onesies but found that the colors still worked well together, the differences were subtle in my 3 skeins.
By Gabita on Jun 11, 2012      (read Gabita's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!