account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn - Copper Penny (Discontinued) Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn - Copper Penny (Discontinued)
Copper Penny (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for Copper Penny (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% superwash merino wool
US Needle: 6-7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh DK Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 108 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 108 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 26 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love this yarn! 22 of 108 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 8 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderful! Always receive my shipment quickly and perfectly. Thank you!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 108 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 8 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome Yarn! 24 of 108 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 8 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful - feels wonderful and the colors are heavenly. Can't wait to order more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous YarnQ 25 of 108 
 Review by: Mary Pat Killian     (read Mary Pat Killian's 1 other review) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Tosh DK yarn. I have made several Honey Cowls and they are so soft and warm.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 108 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love this yarn company 27 of 108 
 Review by: Sherry Minkowski     (read Sherry Minkowski's 2 other reviews) May 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Madelinetosh Vintage, Tosh DK, Sport, Pashmina and Lace. I love all of them. They are crisp enough for excellent stitch definition and yet soft and pliable. The colors are so gorgeous, it's difficult picking just one. The quality and colors are consistent, no knots, no twisting. Sometimes you have to wait awhile to get your order filled because they dye in small batches. But it's worth it.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 108 
 Review by: mzpack2     (read mzpack2's 1 other review) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 108 
 Review by: lizzienicole     (read lizzienicole's 3 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 108 
 Review by: lizzienicole     (read lizzienicole's 3 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
incredible yarn, i would absolutely purchase again 100x over!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!