account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn - Mourning Dove Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn - Mourning Dove
Mourning Dove shown $22.00

Product Information (for Mourning Dove)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% superwash merino wool
US Needle: 6-7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh DK Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 113 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 113 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 10 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 113 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Dec 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 113 
 Review by: AudreyB     (read AudreyB's 2 other reviews) Dec 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works up beautifully! 14 of 113 
 Review by: AudreyB     (read AudreyB's 2 other reviews) Dec 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm making a wrap with my four skeins of the Tosh DK in Badlands, and it's keeping my legs warm as I knit. The yarn never splits and the finished work looks more polished than anything I've made before. The colors in the Badlands coordinate beautifully with my travel wardrobe of black and khaki/mushroom. I love it!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 15 of 113 
 Review by: CoppergirlinSoAZ     (read CoppergirlinSoAZ's 2 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful and easy to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What's not to love? 16 of 113 
 Review by: Trillium     (read Trillium's 8 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's madtosh - enough said
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful color, knit up like a dream. 17 of 113 
 Review by: gtownmom     (read gtownmom's 3 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 113 
 Review by: miepcadex     (read miepcadex's 1 other review) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 113 
 Review by: mjrider49     (read mjrider49's 3 other reviews) Nov 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 113 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!