Madelinetosh Tosh DK Onesies Yarn - Ivy Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh DK Onesies Yarn - Ivy
Ivy shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Regularly: $22.00

On Sale for $18.70! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ivy)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh DK Onesies Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 29 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sniffit on Feb 20, 2013      (read Sniffit's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By perci2 on Feb 11, 2013      (read perci2's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! Can't wait to order more colors.
By frozencaligirl on Dec 03, 2012      (read frozencaligirl's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jonisweetman on Nov 01, 2012      (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Color is Fab, super soft, can't wait to knit something with this great yarn
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 29, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 255 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's Mad Tosh what can I say 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in love with Mad Tosh...so it's an easy sell. I do recommend stranding these yarns for the best blend possible with the lovely hand dyed colors. I made the Mara shawl with 2 hanks and did 2 rows with 1 ball and 2 rows with another and it is BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 28, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 255 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cherijenjerry on Aug 01, 2012      (read Cherijenjerry's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kelly.meneely on Jul 16, 2012      (read kelly.meneely's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jun 04, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!