account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn - Begonia Leaf Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn - Begonia Leaf
Begonia Leaf shown $22.00

Product Information (for Begonia Leaf)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 3.75 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 9 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 165    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Chunky Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Chunky Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 25 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: Cristina Sanmartin     (read Cristina Sanmartin's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 madelinetosh 2 of 25 
 Review by: Cristina Sanmartin     (read Cristina Sanmartin's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
is the best!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 25 
 Review by: JessiB878     (read JessiB878's 2 other reviews) Apr 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Chunky 4 of 25 
 Review by: JMC     (read JMC's 4 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and I like the drape also.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 excellent wool 5 of 25 
 Review by: pveldhuis     (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) Feb 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
a joy to knit with!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 25 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 13 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn but color issues 7 of 25 
 Review by: kyblue     (read kyblue's 1 other review) Dec 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a great yarn. Love it for hats. I ordered a red color and it was an amazing red, consistent color throughout. Based on this experience I ordered a 'cobalt.' Received it and it is navy. Navy is not cobalt. Very disappointed. And, not dyed consistently - there is some white. I would buy in a brick and mortar store, if there was one near me that carried it. I'd suggest calling before ordering if you are picky about color. Would definitely give this yarn a 5 if not for the color problems.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 8 of 25 
 Review by: Kelly Perfect     (read Kelly Perfect's 4 other reviews) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft, beautiful and gorgeous colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 25 
 Review by: KnittAddiction     (read KnittAddiction's 7 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 NICE! 10 of 25 
 Review by: KnittAddiction     (read KnittAddiction's 7 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like it much better than Vintage. Soft, blocked well but not too drapey! Will definitely use it much much more!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!