account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Reviews

Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Description Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Prairie Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 61 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Jan 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Dec 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Dec 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Dec 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Dec 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 61 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 22 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love, Love, LOVE! 28 of 61 
 Review by: ddurham46     (read ddurham46's 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The price is just right for the yardage and the colors are wonderful. I've knitted several shawls with it and they turn out great. I haven't had any issues with knots mid-way through skein. Beautiful colors. It's my go-to.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Sep 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 61 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 34 other reviews) Sep 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!