account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Reviews

Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Description Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Prairie Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 75 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 75 
 Review by: weavessence     (read weavessence's 10 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is yarn is so beautiful. I loved knitting with it. It really made knitting a joy!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What's not to love ... 23 of 75 
 Review by: Ina Braun     (read Ina Braun's 13 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
... madelinetosh prairie ... I love love love that yarn ... and the colors of this special one ... can't beat it ... now ... what to cast on?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn 24 of 75 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 6 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the rich and subtle variations in the color of this yarn. It was free of knots and promises to work up into a beautiful shawl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Mar 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Feb 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Feb 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 75 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 49 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Love Love! 30 of 75 
 Review by: Ina Braun     (read Ina Braun's 13 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous, knits up beautifully and I had to have one more color for the samples of my pattern to come ... a lovely women's pullover that wears just about year round!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!