account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn - Natural Reviews

Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn - Natural
Natural shown $31.00

Product Information (for Natural)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5-6 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Silk  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 75% Superwash Merino, 15% Silk, 10% Cashmere US Needle: 3-5
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 360    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn Description Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Pashmina Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pashmina Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 74 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 delightful 11 of 74 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Dec 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have to say this is one of my favorits - What's not to say but lovely to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 74 
 Review by: Whidbey Trish     (read Whidbey Trish's 2 other reviews) Dec 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous yarn! 13 of 74 
 Review by: Whidbey Trish     (read Whidbey Trish's 2 other reviews) Dec 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved working with this yarn. It seemed to bloom some as I was working with it, so it's extremely soft to the touch after it's knit up. I knit a baby sweater and hat I know, I know. I used this $$$$ yarn for a baby garment?? but it's for a special occasion, and I wanted it to be beautiful. The color of the hand dye is exceptional. Some variation, but not stripey. I ordered 2 skeins and they matched really well in color. My next project with this yarn will be a sweater for me, because it really is a yarn for grownups.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 74 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 33 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 74 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 33 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 74 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 33 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft and easy to work with!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 74 
 Review by: cdbirnbaum     (read cdbirnbaum's 1 other review) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 74 
 Review by: Ninaclock145     (read Ninaclock145's 2 other reviews) Aug 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome 19 of 74 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 20 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft in the hands and great to knit with. Excellent stitch definition and excellent colors. Will bleed a lot in the first washing.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful yarn 20 of 74 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 26 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
and great to work with. Finished 1 project already and working on my 2nd. Very soft and cuddly yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!