account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lorna's Laces products

View More

Lorna's Laces Kits
Lorna's Laces Patterns
Lorna's Laces Yarn
Advanced Yarn Search
More Lorna's Laces products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn - Periwinkle Reviews

Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn - Periwinkle
Periwinkle shown $20.50

Product Information (for Periwinkle)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5 Physical Weight: 113g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Wool
US Needle: 7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn Colors Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn Description Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn Reviews Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn Video Reviews Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shepherd Worsted Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 233 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 233 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 233 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful yarn 23 of 233 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are as expected and I love Lorna's Laces yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 233 
 Review by: reneelee     (read reneelee's 1 other review) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBW went above and beyond to get me this yarn and it is gorgeous. I'd ordered the yarn, JBW emailed to say it was gone, however and a day later they emailed again to say they got some and did I still want it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 233 
 Review by: Joannie     (read Joannie's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love, love this yarn! 26 of 233 
 Review by: Woolfwomyn     (read Woolfwomyn's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It's soft and beautiful and a joy to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 233 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 14 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Got two different colors for hats, scarves and fingerless mitts. Love the results
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Feels lovely, colors are gorgeous! 28 of 233 
 Review by: Joannie     (read Joannie's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received this in the Nov. colorway Chasing Fire. It is wonderful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So squishy! 29 of 233 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Nov 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use that word a lot with yarn, but this definitely fits the squishy description. I have yet to make anything with it, but I love the colors and the feel of it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 233 
 Review by: Christine W     (read Christine W's 13 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!