account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lorna's Laces products
More Lorna's Laces products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn - Twilight Reviews

Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn - Twilight
Twilight shown $13.00

Product Information (for Twilight)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 70g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Wool
US Needle: 4 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 200    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn Colors Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn Description Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn Reviews Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn Video Reviews Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shepherd Sport Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 149 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 149 
 Review by: Joannie     (read Joannie's 6 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Really Nice 22 of 149 
 Review by: shrink     (read shrink's 2 other reviews) Aug 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yarn is very nice to work with and shows great stitch definition
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yummy yarn, Colors brighter than expected 23 of 149 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) May 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The yarn is a delight and knitted up beautifully. Based on the picture, though, I thought the colors were going to be a bit more muted. But it turned out well anyway, of course because LL yarn is so delightful.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 149 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 7 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 149 
 Review by: SandieC     (read SandieC's 4 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 149 
 Review by: jll     (read jll's 7 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 149 
 Review by: LisaRichard     (read LisaRichard's 1 other review) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous yarn 28 of 149 
 Review by: CarolynH     (read CarolynH's 11 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. I wish I could have it in every color. Unfortunately it's expensive because I need several skeins so I have to limit my purchases. Shepherd Sport is wonderful to work with and knits up beautifully. I've made a few shawls with this yarn and highly recommend it for that special project for a close friend or family member.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 149 
 Review by: JANE PINKERTON     (read JANE PINKERTON's 3 other reviews) Feb 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 149 
 Review by: MzKay     (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!