account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lorna's Laces products
More Lorna's Laces products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn - Glenwood Reviews

Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn - Glenwood
Glenwood shown

Product Information (for Glenwood)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Silk  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 50% Silk, 50% Wool US Needle: 8
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 205    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn Colors Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn Description Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn Reviews Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn Video Reviews Lorna's Laces Lion and Lamb Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lion and Lamb Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 34 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 34 
 Review by: kittyknits     (read kittyknits's 18 other reviews) Jan 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 34 
 Review by: chinababymom3     (read chinababymom3's 1 other review) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 34 
 Review by: laurag     (read laurag's 2 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 34 
 Review by: SH     (read SH's 9 other reviews) Oct 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 It's my Favorite!!! 5 of 34 
 Review by: SH     (read SH's 9 other reviews) Oct 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This has been my favorite yarn ever since I made a Clapotis out of it. I love the feel and drape it has! Yummy!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 34 
 Review by: SH     (read SH's 9 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Live long and prosper. 7 of 34 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, luscious, and a pleasure to work with. I didn't realize what I was missing before I started to knit with Lorna's fabulous yarns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful yarn 8 of 34 
 Review by: Heidi B     (read Heidi B's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Lion and Lamb yarn is a pleasure to knit with. The silk sheen in lovely and the stitches slide on and off the needle with no effort. I bought the one color combination because it was similar to school colors of a large university. The other color combination was just a nice mixture of colors I like. I'll definitely buy this yarn again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great color, nice and soft 9 of 34 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Another win by Lorna's Laces!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 34 
 Review by: Ganton     (read Ganton's 1 other review) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!