account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lee Products products
More Lee Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple
Purple shown $4.90

Product Information (for Purple)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: 0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lee Products Highlighter Tape Available Options Lee Products Highlighter Tape Description Lee Products Highlighter Tape Reviews Lee Products Highlighter Tape Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 23 reviews)
Purple Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Purple were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
 Wish I'd thought of this one... 11 of 23 
 Review by: Stephanie Steyer     (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 don't forget where you are 12 of 23 
 Review by: Jerre     (read Jerre's 6 other reviews) Feb 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
tried lots of things to mark patterns and charts and this is great. sticks and releases easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 23 
 Review by: Terri Sipes     (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 23 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Help for lace patterns 15 of 23 
 Review by: Elizabeth Dudkin     (read Elizabeth Dudkin's 2 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
I've been trying various methods to stay track of where I am on lace patterns and this tape works great. It's just sticky enough to stay put, but not too sticky so I can pick it up and move it long the grid as I go.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highlighter 16 of 23 
 Review by: Mildred     (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 aka life saving device 3000 17 of 23 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highlighter Tape 18 of 23 
 Review by: Val G.     (read Val G.'s 5 other reviews) Jun 23, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
Very good at marking rows or parts of charts. I just wish it were a little more see through for some other uses but would definitely buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I can't live without this tape! 19 of 23 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 229 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
I use this to keep my place on charts and even written instructions!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 23 
 Review by: G-Linda     (read G-Linda's 29 other reviews) Apr 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!