Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple
Purple shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Purple)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Purple Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Purple were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
A Great Help At A Small Price 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
By wendygr on Mar 13, 2013      (read wendygr's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Nov 20, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wish I'd thought of this one... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
By Stephanie Steyer on May 02, 2012      (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
don't forget where you are 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
tried lots of things to mark patterns and charts and this is great. sticks and releases easily.
By Jerre on Feb 23, 2012      (read Jerre's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Terri Sipes on Jan 23, 2012      (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Orange 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter3000 on Sep 27, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Help for lace patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've been trying various methods to stay track of where I am on lace patterns and this tape works great. It's just sticky enough to stay put, but not too sticky so I can pick it up and move it long the grid as I go.
By Elizabeth Dudkin on Jul 25, 2011      (read Elizabeth Dudkin's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Highlighter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
By Mildred on Jul 25, 2011      (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
aka life saving device 3000 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
By knitter3000 on Jul 06, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Highlighter Tape 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very good at marking rows or parts of charts. I just wish it were a little more see through for some other uses but would definitely buy again.
By Val G. on Jun 23, 2011      (read Val G.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!