Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple
Purple shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Purple)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 27 reviews)

Purple Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Feb 22, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PJCrossen on Oct 30, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 12, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like this product 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like how you can move this tape. I use it above the line in the chart that I am working on. I only had to use two pieces for knitting two socks at once on two circulars.
By 29ways on Jun 30, 2011      (read 29ways's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
Good tool to have when chart reading. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This highlighter tape helps me keep track working lace. Good investment!
By mayzie on May 01, 2015      (read mayzie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
By MaryO7 on May 28, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really a big help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of my favorite knitting tools!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 09, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 256 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needed an aid in... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
By LindaLou49 on Dec 04, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!