Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Blue Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Blue
Blue shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Blue)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 27 reviews)

Blue Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
One of my favorite knitting tools!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 09, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
works for me 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have both the orange and blue, just for a change of color now and then. I put the strip right above the row on the chart I am on and it keeps my eyes on that row. One piece of tape has lasted for over 150 rows chart A 3times, chart B 3times, chart C 2times ..etc and is still sticking to the plastic holder my pattern is in. I have used the magnets in the past, and they can move too easily if you bump them. The tape stays put. Plus it is just easier, and the colors! - we knitters love our colors!
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Highlighter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
By Mildred on Jul 25, 2011      (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
aka life saving device 3000 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
By knitter3000 on Jul 06, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Highlighter Tape 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very good at marking rows or parts of charts. I just wish it were a little more see through for some other uses but would definitely buy again.
By Val G. on Jun 23, 2011      (read Val G.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
Good tool to have when chart reading. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This highlighter tape helps me keep track working lace. Good investment!
By mayzie on May 01, 2015      (read mayzie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
By MaryO7 on May 28, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really a big help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!