account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lee Products products
More Lee Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green
Green shown $4.90

Product Information (for Green)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: 0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lee Products Highlighter Tape Available Options Lee Products Highlighter Tape Description Lee Products Highlighter Tape Reviews Lee Products Highlighter Tape Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Green Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Great help 1 of 25 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Really a big help 2 of 25 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) May 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 don't forget where you are 3 of 25 
 Review by: Jerre     (read Jerre's 6 other reviews) Feb 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
tried lots of things to mark patterns and charts and this is great. sticks and releases easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 25 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Help for lace patterns 5 of 25 
 Review by: Elizabeth Dudkin     (read Elizabeth Dudkin's 2 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
I've been trying various methods to stay track of where I am on lace patterns and this tape works great. It's just sticky enough to stay put, but not too sticky so I can pick it up and move it long the grid as I go.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 easy to use 6 of 25 
 Review by: ecd     (read ecd's 14 other reviews) Apr 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
this tape makes it so easy to track my line of pattern especially when away like on a plane
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
 One of my favorite knitting tools!! 7 of 25 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Apr 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Needed an aid in... 8 of 25 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 25 
 Review by: Coganxt     (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Nov 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 works for me 10 of 25 
 Review by: Coganxt     (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Nov 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
I have both the orange and blue, just for a change of color now and then. I put the strip right above the row on the chart I am on and it keeps my eyes on that row. One piece of tape has lasted for over 150 rows chart A 3times, chart B 3times, chart C 2times ..etc and is still sticking to the plastic holder my pattern is in. I have used the magnets in the past, and they can move too easily if you bump them. The tape stays put. Plus it is just easier, and the colors! - we knitters love our colors!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!